Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Men's Club - O...

Men's Club - Our Lady of Perpetual Help Retreat

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2
3
4

Men's Club Rou...

Men's Club Round Table Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Please contact Chuck Sobieck for more details.
5
6
7
8
9

Installation M...

Installation Mass & Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: 10:30 a.m. Installation Mass and Luncheon. For more information please contact Vanda Soper.
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Easter

Easter

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: See bulletin and website for Mass times.

    Website - www.stmarylbk.org
22
23
24
25

Men's Club - C...

Men's Club - Cowboy Cookoff

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please call Chuck Sobieck for more details.
26
27
28
29
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Men's Club - Our Lady of Perpetual Help Retreat

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Men's Club Round Table Meeting

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Please contact Chuck Sobieck for more details.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Installation Mass & Luncheon

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    10:30 a.m. Installation Mass and Luncheon. For more information please contact Vanda Soper.

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    See bulletin and website for Mass times.

    Website - www.stmarylbk.org

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Men's Club - Cowboy Cookoff

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please call Chuck Sobieck for more details.